divider image
<<April 2018>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

6
7
8
9
10
11
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

  • 4:00p Member Evening

    Member EveningClose [x]

    4:00 pm to 8:00 pm

    Beat the crowds by playing after the museum closes to the public. From 4 - 8pm, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

21
22
23
24
  • 9:00a Member Morning

    Member MorningClose [x]

    9:00 am to 11:00 am

    Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

  • 11:00a Museum Open

    Museum OpenClose [x]

    11:00 am to 4:00 pm

25
26
27
28
29
30
         

   

April Events

[ printer friendly ]

Sunday, April 1

Museum Closed

Happy Easter!

Monday, April 2

Museum Closed


Tuesday, April 3

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 4

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, April 5

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, April 6

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, April 7

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 8

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, April 9

Museum Closed


Tuesday, April 10

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 11

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, April 12

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, April 13

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, April 14

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 15

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, April 16

Museum Closed


Tuesday, April 17

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, April 19

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, April 20

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Member Evening
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Beat the crowds by playing after the museum closes to the public. From 4 - 8pm, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Saturday, April 21

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 22

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, April 23

Museum Closed


Tuesday, April 24

Member Morning
9:00 am - 11:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-11am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Thursday, April 26

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Friday, April 27

Museum Open
11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Saturday, April 28

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, April 29

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, April 30

Museum Closed