June Events

Friday, June 1

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, June 2

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 3

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, June 4

Member Morning
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-10am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, June 5

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, June 6

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 7

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday, June 8

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, June 9

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 10

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, June 11

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

What's All The Buzz? Family Fun Day
10:30 am - 2:30 pm

Join Hands-on House as we celebrate the recent opening of our new honey bee exhibit! There will be live bees in an observation hive, a local beekeeper to answer questions about bees, honey tasting with Dutch Gold Honey, and a take home planting project to help support pollinators in your backyard. The event is free for members and included in our general admission.

Tuesday, June 12

Member Morning
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-10am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, June 13

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 14

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday, June 15

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Member Evening
5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Beat the crowds by playing after the museum closes to the public. From 5 - 8pm, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Saturday, June 16

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 17

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, June 18

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, June 19

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, June 20

Member Morning
9:00 am - 10:00 am

Beat the crowds by playing before the museum opens to the public. From 9am-10am, the museum will be open for members and their accompanying guests. (Limit of two guests per membership per day at $9.50 each.)

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 21

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday, June 22

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, June 23

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Sunday, June 24

Museum Open
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Monday, June 25

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday, June 26

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday, June 27

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday, June 28

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Friday, June 29

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday, June 30

Museum Open
10:00 am - 5:00 pm